• banner4-x
  • banner1-x
  • banner3-x
  • Сильная техническая команда

    Сильная техническая команда

    РЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ техническая команда имеет многолетний опыт работы в отрасли, с сильным техническим и профессиональным опытом. Наше превосходное качество дизайна и стандарты позволяют для создания высокого качества, высокой эффективности, интеллектуального оборудование.
  • преимущества

    преимущества

    РЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ продукты высокого качества, стандарты производства и обслуживание клиентов обеспечили нашу позицию в качестве лидера отрасли. Для того, чтобы обеспечить этот стандарт продолжает выполняться, филиалы и дистрибьюторы стратегически вверх установленными на всей территории Китая.
  • обслуживание

    обслуживание

    Это РЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ приверженность высокого уровня обслуживания клиентов, что гарантирует, что будут обеспечены как до, так и после продажи услуг и образование, чтобы помочь вам знать и использовать наши продукты более быстро и тщательно.
  • 2-1

Кто мы

Расположенная в Циндао, JOIN-й команда продаж и завод полагаться на интегрированную систему управления, которая обеспечивает всестороннее обслуживание клиентов, от предварительной продажи до послепродажного обслуживания. Дочерняя компания, Qing Dao РЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ Steel Structure Co., Ltd., предлагает под ключ сервис для производства стали структуры для промышленного использования, Agri-ценностные зданий и быстровозводимых домов для частных усадеб. Выдающиеся инженеры, находящиеся в нашей штаб-квартире офиса в Шанхае, управлять мастерским изготовление и обеспечить ключ услуг для наших клиентов.

Учить больше
WhatsApp онлайн чат!

• banner4-x
  • banner1-x
  • banner3-x
  • Strong technical team

    Strong technical team

    The Syrinx technical team has decades of experience in the industry, with strong technical and professional experience. Our excellent design quality and standards allow for the creation of high-quality, high-efficiency, intelligent equipment.
  • Advantages

    Advantages

    Syrinx high quality products, production standards, and customer service have secured our position as an industry leader. To ensure this standard continues to be met, branch offices and distributors have been strategically set-up throughout China.
  • Service

    Service

    It is the Syrinx commitment to excellent customer service that ensures that both pre and post-sale service and education will be provided to help you know and use our products more quickly and thoroughly.

Who we are

Headquartered in QingDao , Syrinx was founded in 2016 . In the past 5 years, through an integrated management strategy,  it has grown to more than 50 employees , in addition to the engineers, sales team, and factory teams. Syrinx provides all-round service to customers, from pre-sale to post-sale service.  Relentlessly, Syrinx offers turn-key service for pigs and poultry producer over the world , including all-round solutions, automatically equipment and steel structure houses . Factory of Syrinx focuses on producing fencing system,  feeding system and ventilation system . 

Due to Bird flu and ASF issues, so many livestock farmers have experienced disasters and more and more  realized to improve their facility and construction to avoid risks by infectious disease . It is common sense that modernized equipment  play and revolution role in high efficiency and safe production of pig and poultry. Syrinx has lots successful cases in lots farms in China , setup long term cooperation relation with big group as New hope ,CP, Wens and also oversea customer from South Korea, US,Africa,etc.

Learn More
WhatsApp Online Chat !